Building

Contact

Vismart Sdn Bhd (Co. No. 077069-U)

Address : No:11, Lorong 227C, Section 51A,
46100 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Hunting line : 03-7958 6688
Company email : vismart@vismart.com.my

Download Map

Department Enquiry Contact Ext. E-mail
Dealer Enquiry IT– Klang Valley

IT/ AV– Klang Valley & Branch

Export

Suzani

Suzani

Kelvin Low

134

124

103

suzani@vismart.com.my

suzani@vismart.com.my

kelvin.low@vismart.com.my

Finance Credit Control & Collection

Payment Treasury

Suzani

Jess Cheong

134

176

suzani@vismart.com.my

jess.cheong@vismart.com.my

Logistic Transportation

Delivery Enquiry

Katherine Loi 118 katherineloi@vismart.com.my
Corporate & End User Enquiry Corporate Sales & Services

Marketing

Daniel Low 125 daniel.low@vismart.com.my
Technical IT Technical

AV Technical

RMA Status Enquiry

Letchu

Chen

Ina

172

114

172

letchu@vismart.com.my

chen@vismart.com.my

technical@vismart.com.my